12 thoughts on “Solitude. .

  1. Not bad, but you should use less your editing software and work on the aperture of your camera. The border between the focused zone and the blurred zone is too strong and we see it has been created afterwards

    1. Hi Sir,

      Thank you for the like and for the constructive comment. I’ll try my best to make it a point to use less editing and more natural in my future photo101 entry.☺👍

      1. I only use my phone’s camera or sometimes my tab’s so the resolution or clearness is not that good.

      2. Oh I see. Difficult to play with depth of fields with a small sensor 😦
        But it’s good, you can make great shot with a phone! The most important is the composition! Don’t mind about the camera and how it’s branded!
        Your eyes it’s everything! Keep going!! 🙂

      3. I agree with you sir, its really hard capturing photos with just my phone but its pretty challeging and enjoyable at the same time. Thanks for the good advice..I’ll keep it in mind.☺👍

Leave a comment