Not so busy on a holiday


What do you do on a holiday?  You probably went on unwinding in some place or something but for me I just stsayed at home and did this. This is how I spent my holiday.

image

On our way back from the grocery store my sister suggested to take a picture of the sunset. So I took it. What a beatufil view :)✌.

Then later that evening I decided to be crafty in some way. I remember I bought a sketchpad late last year so I decided to decorate the front cover to make it look like more, how do call this thing?hmmmmm. Well anyways here’s what I did.

image

I made this when I was still in college. So this an example of what will the outcome of this project

First, I needed materials for this project and so I went on looking into some of my stuffs.

1. Scissor, Glue and Scotch Tape.

image

2. Cut out materials from my old magazines

image

3. Sketchpad

image

Late that night I finished my project and just covered it with the scotch tape for covering.
Here’s my finished porject😱😱😱

image

Leave a Reply

