This is how I spend the last days of 2014 and early 2015


Since its been a while, I finally decided to use my hands once again before the year ends so this is the outcome of those late night drawing.

image

This is my first drawing for this year and Im glad it turned ok

image

I haven't finished this yet but I hope soon I will. This is form the anime Nura rise of the yokai clan

image

Before 2014 ended O decided to watch the W.I.T.C.H. toon version on youtube and inspired me to draw a fiary based on Irma

image

When I saw the movie Big Hero 6 late last year, I immediately loved the characters so I tried drawing Tadashi but for me I guess I didn't get the way he looks.

image

After I saw the movie Begin Again i immediately fell inlove with it and the soundtrack and becuase of that I was inspired to draw this one with "Lost Stars" chorus on it.

4 thoughts on “This is how I spend the last days of 2014 and early 2015

Leave a Reply

